Committee - 2022

PresidentStuart Nairn Email: president@dyfc.com.au

Seniors Vice PresidentGeorge Spyridakos Email: seniorvp@dyfc.com.au

Ladies Vice PresidentDonna Lincoln Email: ladiesvp@dyfc.com.au

Juniors Vice PresidentAngela Reid Email: juniorvp@dyfc.com.au

SecretaryPiroska Pallos Email: deewhyfcsecretary@gmail.com

TreasurerRay McCarthy Email: treasurer@dyfc.com.au

Club RegistrarSue Delbridge Email: suema66@gmail.com

Technical DirectorRyan Doidge Email: technical@dyfc.com.au

Sponsorship ManagerLiam McCarthy Email: liam.mccarthy@my.nd.edu.au

Marketing/Social Media ManagerLillian Canedo Email: lilliancanedo@gmail.com

Merchandise & Gear ManagerDaniel Birke Email: danbirke@gmail.com

Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Dee Why FC use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM